NE FIRST

Contact Us

NE FIRST

400 Woodland Ave/ P.O. Box 940
Bloomfield, CT 06002
(860) 819-3300
www.nefirst.org

Contacts By State:

Bruce Linton
Executive Director
blinton@nefirst.org

Maine

Karen Giles
Regional Director & Director of the Robotics Institue of Maine
kgiles@nefirst.org

Steve Martin – Senior Mentor                                                                                                     smartin@firstinspires.org

New Hampshire

Scott Heaton
Regional Director
sheaton@nefirst.org

Ken St. Hilaire – Senior Mentor                                                                                                ksthilaire@firstinspires.org

Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Steve Cremer
Regional Director
scremer@nefirst.org

Dana Henry
Senior Mentor
dhenry@usfirst.org

Christina Trimingham – VISTA Volunteer

Connecticut

Carol Scully
Regional Director
cscully@nefirst.org

Stacey Lynn Gray
Senior Mentor
sgray@firstinspires.org