NE FIRST

Contact Us

NE FIRST

400 Woodland Ave/ P.O. Box 940
Bloomfield, CT 06002
(860) 819-3300
www.nefirst.org

Bruce Linton
Executive Director
blinton@nefirst.org

Kim Pita
Engagement & Advancement
kpita@nefirst.org

Contacts By State:

Connecticut

Carol Scully
Regional Director
cscully@nefirst.org

Stacey Lynn Gray
Senior Mentor
staceylg@gmail.com

Maine

Steve Martin
Senior Mentor
smartin@firstinspires.org

Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Steve Cremer
Regional Director
scremer@nefirst.org

Dana Henry
Senior Mentor
dhenry@firstinspires.org

Christina Trimingham
VISTA Volunteer

New Hampshire

Scott Heaton
Regional Director
sheaton@nefirst.org

Ken St. Hilaire
Senior Mentor
ksthilaire@firstinspires.org