NE FIRST

Contact Us

NE FIRST

400 Woodland Ave/ P.O. Box 940
Bloomfield, CT 06002
(860) 819-3300

Kim Pita
Interim Executive Director
Engagement & Advancement
860.324.7841 cell
kpita@nefirst.org

 

NE FIRST Team Advocates

Our team advocates are your key points of contact to bring questions and concerns to the correct NE FIRST and FIRST HQ staff.

Stacey Gray & Kristine Atiyeh
frcadvocate@nefirst.org

Contacts By State

Connecticut

Carol Scully
Regional Director
cscully@nefirst.org

Stacey Lynn Gray
Senior Mentor
sgray@firstinspires.org

Maine

Steve Martin
Senior Mentor
smartin@firstinspires.org

Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Steve Cremer
Regional Director
scremer@nefirst.org

Dana Henry
Senior Mentor
dhenry@firstinspires.org

New Hampshire

Scott Heaton
Regional Director
sheaton@nefirst.org

Ken St. Hilaire
Senior Mentor
ksthilaire@firstinspires.org